ØKF1, Serie 2, 11-a-side

Head coach: Mikkel Krogh-Madsen

2077 2171 / mikkel.krogh.madsen@gmail.com

Table and fixtures

ØKF2, Serie 3, 11-a-side

Head coach: Beniamino Iandolo

93955439 / beniamino.iandolo@gmail.com

Assistant coach: Mathias Rømer

42721190 / Mathiasromer@gmail.com

Table and fixtures

ØKF3, Serie 4, 11-a-side

Head coach: Mathias Krebs

20773056 / Mathias.krebs1@gmail.com

Team manager: Frederik Boysen

60462470 / boysenfodgaard@hotmail.com

Team manager: Aarni Kolehmainen

+358400936378 / aarni.kolehmainen@gmail.com

Table and fixtures

ØKF5, Serie 4, 11-a-side

Head coach: Rico Svendstrup

29919044 / rico.christensen@gmail.com

Team manager: Hans Christian Askou

50231490 / hanschristianaskou@hotmail.com

ØKF7m1, Herre Senior 4, 7-a-side

Head coach: Jakob Ipsen

60460829 / Ipsen.jakob@gmail.com

ØKF7m2, Herre Senior 5, 7-a-side

Head coach: Benjamin Henriksen

31399191 / benjaminhenriksen@live.dk

ØKF7m3, Herre Senior 4, 7-a-side

Head coach: Frederik Nymark Birch

61677883 / frederik_birch@hotmail.com

Team manager: Zaki Sardest

25533662 / sardest7@gmail.com

ØKF7m4, Herre Senior 4, 7-a-side

Head coach: Rasmus Hjortkær Oldrup Jensen

21225110 / rasmushojensen@outlook.dk

ØKFd1, Kvindeserie Øst, 11-a-side

Head coach: Lennart Schmidt Olesen

23212400 / lennart.schmidt@gmail.com

Head coach: Jeanette Hansen

42520241 / vildenhoft@gmail.com

Team manager: Anja Mille Blum

40569604 / anjamblum@gmail.com

Table and fixtures

ØKFd2, Serie 2, 11-a-side

Head coach: Lennart Schmidt Olesen

23212400 / lennart.schmidt@gmail.com

Head coach: Jeanette Hansen

42520241 / vildenhoft@gmail.com

Team manager: Anja Mille Blum

40569604 / anjamblum@gmail.com