Coaches and Team officials

     Team officials of ØKF’s eleven-a-side

Men's team

Ladies team

ØKF1 in Serie 3, pulje 7                        
Mikkel Krogh-Madsen
Phone: 2077 2171
Email: mikkel.krogh.madsen@gmail.com
&
Sigurd Handrup
Phone: 6065 5508
Email: sigurdhandrup@hotmail.com

1. team in KS
Cilie Hansen
Phone: 2879 1178
Email: cilie.feldager@gmail.com
&
Nynne Helt Almdal
Phone: 2242 2376
Email: nynnehelt@gmail.com

ØKF3 in Serie 4, pulje 13/16
Beniamino Iandolo
Phone: 9395 5439
Email: beniamino.iandolo@gmail.com

 

ØKF4 in Serie 5, pulje 18/22
Jonas Herby
Phone: 2728 2748
Email: jonas@herby.dk
&
Malte Thomsen
Phone: 6016 6221
Email: maltetho@gmail.com

 

 

ØKF2 in Serie 3, pulje 8/11
Benjamin Faurholt-Andersen
Phone:  4160 0999
Email: benjaminfaurholt@gmail.com 

&
Lukas Andersen
Phone: 6016 7271
Email: lukes_7@hotmail.com

 

 

Oldboys 1, pulje 1
Morten Kramer Nielsen
Phone: 3070 9939
Email: kramermorten@gmail.com
&
Michael Vang Nielsen
Phone: 6165 0096
Email: michaelvnielsen@hotmail.com

 

   

Team officials of ØKF’s seven-a-side

Ladies team

Damesenior                    
Jonas Herby
Phone: 2728 2748
Email: jonas@herby.dk

 

Board


Chairman
Jes Krogh-Madsen
Nykøbingvej 9
4440 Mørkøv
Phone: 5194 0231
Email: Formand@oekf.dk

Vice chairman
Emil Peter Jensen
Phone: 4226 0079
Email: emil.peter.jensen@gmail.com

Board member
Lennart Olesen
Simon Samsøe
Stine Andersen
Jonas Herby
Nynne Helt Almdal
Simon Juhl
Andreas Jørgensen
Email: Bestyrelse@oekf.dk


Cashier
Jacob Hansen
Phone: 6014 2019
Email: Kasserer@oekf.dk

 

 

Administation and account information

The club postadress
ØKF
c/o Jes Krogh-Madsen
Nykøbingvej 9
4440 Mørkøv

Phone: 5194 0231
Email: formand@oekf.dk

The club Cashier
Jacob Hansen
Phone: 6014 2019
Email: kasserer@oekf.dk

Account information
Danske Bank

  • Reg: 9539
  • Kontonr: 0016-858-919
  • IBAN kontonummer: DK8430000016858919
  • BIC (SWIFT-adresse): DABADKKK

 

MobilePay

  • ØKF accounts: 50906 (5 cifre)
  • Sales in klubhuset: 78075 (5 cifre)

Other information

  • CVR number: 31645875
  • Association number: 25808